USA Authorized Online Stores

Amazon.com authorised sellers: Audio Advisor, Brand Uprise, Burlington Audio
Audio Advisor (www.audioadvisor.com)
Sonic Unity (www.sonicunity.com) – new, demo and refurbished products
Brand Uprise (shop.branduprise.com) – demo and refurbished products

Worldwide Distributors & Dealers

USA Dealers

CompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityStateZip
Coyote Soundcoyotesound4all@gmail.com219-809-2420www.coyote-sound.com502 K StreetLa PorteIN46350
Sonic Unitysales@sonicunity.comwww.sonicunity.comLas VegasNV89107
Well Pleased AVmark@wellpleasedav.com703-750-5461www.wellpleasedav.com6484 Seventh St.AlexandriaVA22312
Audio Advisor, Inc.sales@audioadvisor.com800-942-0220www.audioadvisor.com3427 Kraft Ave. S.E., Grand Rapids, MI 49512Grand RapidsMI49512
Audio Doctorsales@audiodoctor.com877-428-2873www.audiodoctor.com112 Sherman Place Jersey City NJ 07307Jersey CityNJ7307
Audio Havenaudiohavenmn@gmail.com763-360-6828www.audiohavenmn.com6827 155th St WSavageMN55378
Audio Revelationjay@audiorevelation.com760-434-2625www.audiorevelation.com4733 Edinburgh Dr.CarlsbadCA92010
AudioWavesalan@audiowaveshifi.com707-677-3299433 Ewing StreetTrinidadCA95570
Summit Audio Videobioforce.inc@gte.net310-446-01381875 S. Beverly Glen Blvd., Suite 107Los AngelesCA90025

Africa

CountryCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityProvincePostal CodeRegion
South AfricaThirteen Hof Johannesburg+2711 640 6322135 11th Street Orange Grove Johannesburg Gauteng 2192, Johannesburg Africa

Asia

CountryCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityProvincePostal Code
ChinaInterhifi Network Technology Co., Ltd (Distributor - China)diff63@ms46.hinet.net-13502918204B05 Building 1, Jiaze Building, Hi-tech ZoneShantouGuangdong515041
Hong KongEncore Design Ltd (CYJP Audio) / Distributor - Hong Kong)info@cyjpaudio.com+852 2165 4712www.cyjpaudio.comSuite 2512, Langham Place Office Tower 8 Argyle StreetMongkokKowloon
JapanFuhlen Coordinate Ltd. (Distributor - Japan)info@fuhlen.jp-7027www.fuhlen.jp1-5-14, Nihonbashi Ningyocho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, 103-0013 JapanTokyo
SingaporeEdgeFi Pte Ltd (Distributor - Singapore & Malaysia)sales@edge-fi.com+65 94564572www.edge-fi.com511 Guillemard Road (Grandlink Square), #03-01 Singapore 399849Singapore
South KoreaHimsound (Distributor - South Korea)himsound@naver.com010-7254-7117www.himsound.com542-4 Jookjeong Boryeong Chungnam South KoreaChungnam
TaiwanGloria Audio Incorporated (Distributor - Taiwan)jenny@gloriaaudio.com.tw02-8792-5679www.gloriaaudio.com.tw6F, No. 19, XinHu 2nd Road, NeiHu DistrictTaipei City11494
ThailandACG International Co., Ltd. (Dealer - Thailand)acg-inter@hotmail.com02-295-4772729/40 Praram 3 Road Bangpongpang YannawaBangkok10120

Europe

CompanyCountryEmailWebsitePhoneAddressCityPostal Code
Audio Graffiti SRL (Distributor)Italyinfo@audiograffiti.comwww.audiograffiti.com0373 91708Roma
Audium / Visonik (Distributor)Germanyurban@audium.comwww.audium.com/index.php?lang=de+49 030 6134740Inh. Frank Urban, Catostr. 7b Berlin12109
AV Sound Company (Distributor)Romaniainfo@avmall.rowww.avmall.ro+4 0721 429 099 ; +4 0749 429 099Bucharest
Dimex Reference Audio Equipment (Distributor)Netherlandsinfo@dimex.nlwww.dimex.nl+31(0)70-4042647KvK Haaglanden 24199788Hague
Dimex Reference Audio Equipment (Distributor)Luxembourginfo@dimex.nlwww.dimex.nl+31(0)70-4042647KvK Haaglanden 24199788Hague
Dimex Reference Audio Equipment (Distributor)Belgiuminfo@dimex.nlwww.dimex.nl+31(0)70-4042647KvK Haaglanden 24199788Hague
Homesound Company (Distributor)Russiainfo@homesound.ruwww.homesound.ru+7-4957754898, +7-4957754899Gorbunova str., 2, build 3, Business-centre åÇGrand Setun PlazaåÈ, 121596Moscow
Hunnia Records ltd. (Distributor)Hungaryinfo@hunniarecords.com+36 20 9796569HRSZ0287
INTEK CROATIA j.d.o.o. (Distributor)Croatiaintek@siol.netwww.intek-croatia.hr+385 (0)98 3749 06Tina Ujevica 75, 48000 KoprivnicaKoprivnica
INTEK d.o.o. (Distributor)Sloveniaintek@siol.netwww.intek.si+386 (0)1 23 22 000NjegoÁeva cesta 23 SI-1000 Ljubljana SloveniaLjubljana
MYC AUDIO (Distributor)Swedeninfo@mycaudio.comwww.mycaudio.com+46 243-332011SvetsgrÌ_nd 1, 784 77 BorlÌ_nge, SwedenBorlÌ_nge
Next Audio (Distributor)Francenext.audio@wanadoo.fr-4905340692B, Avenue John Stuart MillAvignon84000
Portativ (Distributor)Ukrainealexandr.piven@gmail.comportativ.ua+380 44 425 9690Kiev
RAFKO (Distributor)Polandrafko@rafko.comwww.rafko.com+48 85 747 97 56ul. Hetmańska 33BBiałystok15-727
Studio Sound (Dealer)Denmarkke@studiosound.dkwww.studiosound.dk44545401Toftevej 10 SoeborgGillelejeDK-3250
Ultimate Audio (Distributor)Portugalultimateaudioelite@gmail.comwww.ultimate-audio.euRua da Casquilha N2, 1590-154 Lisboa, PortugalLisboa

North America

CountryCompanyEmailPhoneWebsiteAddressCityProvincePostal CodeRegion
Canada (Distributor)Summit HiFisales@summithifi.com416-821-4723www.summithifi.com600 Granite Court - Unit 102PickeringONL1W 3X6North America

Oceania

CompanyAddressCityPostal CodeCountryPhoneEmailWebsite
Totally Wired Limited (Dealer)The Terrace Houses 217 Stuart Street Dunedin 9016 Te Waipounamu9016New Zealand+64 03 4790 444john@totallywired.co.nzwww.totallywired.co.nz/
Mcleans Smarter Home Entertainment (Dealer - Australia)41-45 Victoria StreetEast GosfordNSW 2250Australia1300 995 448sales@mcleans.infowww.mcleans.info

South America

CompanyCountryAddressCityPostal CodePhoneEmailWebsite
Edward Collins (Sales Rep., Distributor - Argentina)ArgentinaBuenos Aires54911-5404-4443edwarderwincollins@gmail.com
XWEB Ltda.ChileAvenida Luis Thayer Ojeda 0127 OF 802-803 Providencia Region MetropolitanaSantiago751000456 2 335 01 82info@xweb.clwww.mediaplayer.cl
Innovaciones Acusticas Cia. Ltda. (Distributor - Ecuador)EcuadorAv. Pampite s/n y Chimborazo, C.C. Centro Plaza Local 115- Cumbaya Quito59322897199gerencia@innovacionesacusticas.comwww.innovacionesacusticas.com
Armonia AV (Distributor - Mexico )MexicoMexico City 09060Mexico City+55 54455210info@armonia-av.comwww.armonia-av.com